Website Manager

Concord Soccer - Delaware

Coaching Staff

Concord Soccer Association is staffed by some of the best coaches in the area and provides first class training to ensure our players have the best developmental experience possible.

Boys
Team
2009 Boys Red
Coach
Ahmad Emara
Email
Ahmad-emara@hotmail.com
Assistant CoachEmail

2008 Boys Red
2008 Boys White
Mike Morris
Will Carr
csa2008coach@gmail.com
williamfcarriii@gmail.com
Lyndsey Bakercsa2008coach@gmail.com
2007 Boys RedKyle Graciaskag522@gmail.com
2007 Boys WhiteChris Boyerchristopherboyer90@gmail.com
2006 Boys Red
2006 Boys White
Joe Manlove
Scott Clothier
joseph.manlove@redclay.k12.de.us
sclothier@wilmingtonfriends.org
Jim Greengreen@lrclaw.com
2005 Boys RedJohn Cappiellocoachcapp8@comcast.netNadine Fayad
2005 Boys WhiteTom Macauleytommacauley@comcast.net
2004 Boys RedSteve RiessRiess20@aol.com
2003 Boys RedAndy Baratsquigg16@verizon.net
      

  
Girls
Team
2009 Girls Red
Coach
Michelle Lonergan
Email
mlonergan14@gmail.com
Assistant CoachEmail
2008 Girls RedAlexis Bastienacbastien@gmail.comCindell Aguirrecinder.aguirre@gmail.com
2006 Girls RedBJ Sturdivantsturdivantb@gmail.comKaty Sturdivant
2005 Girls RedMarisa Mullermarisa.muller21@gmail.comDylan HannumDylan.astonrebels@gmail.com
2004 Girls RedRob Rosenbaumjrrosenbaum@comcast.netErin Culloughekcoulah@gmail.com
2001 Girls RedBill Rimmerwrimmer@hfddel.com




Goal Keeper CoachBill Grossmanwilliam.grossman@bsd.k12.de.us
Director of Coaching  Fran Kulasfrankulas@comcast.net